Sustainability

Sustainability in focus: We rely on environmentally conscious processes and products.
Learn more

Sustainability

As a stainless steel company, we attach great importance to sustainability. We are committed to to using environmentally friendly manufacturing processes, using resources efficiently and minimizing waste. minimize. Through our sustainable practices, we aim to achieve a long-term balance between economic growth and environmental responsibility.
Sustainable

Environmental certificate ISO 14001  

At NIRONIT, sustainability is more than just a goal - it is an integral part of our corporate of our corporate philosophy. We are proud to announce that we have been awarded the ISO 14001 environmental certificate. received certificate. This certificate confirms our deep commitment to environmental protection and our continuous efforts to improve our environmental performance. Our approach to environmental management enables us to use resources efficiently and systematically minimize our environmental impact.

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Our systems set standards in terms of energy efficiency: the three waterjet systems NIRONIT are equipped with state-of-the-art, energy-saving pumps that significantly reduce water consumption. consumption. The innovative water recycling system from Hapro Technik, developed by Perndorfer Maschinenbau KG, requires minimal energy and fresh water and does not require any chemical additives. This system ensures a closed water cycle This system ensures a closed water cycle, which means that no waste water enters the sewer system. show These measures show that we not only guarantee product quality and safety, but also actively contribute to environmental protection and thus meet the requirements of our environmentally conscious customers.
Back to the overview

E-mobility

At NIRONIT, we are aware of the importance of sustainable mobility and are actively actively promote the use of electric vehicles. All of our forklifts are already equipped with electric drive and many of our company vehicles have also been converted to electric drive. We are convinced that the future of mobility is electric and will continue to play our part in the future. part in this.
Back to the overview
Sustainable
Pumps

Pumps

Since November 2021, we have been using the HT SERVO-JET4000 - THE MOST ENERGY-SAVING HIGH PRESSURE PUMPS IN THE WORLD. Compared to a conventional high-pressure pump, there is no need for inefficient hydraulics. is eliminated. A 3-piston plunger pump, coupled with a highly efficient servo direct drive, raises overall efficiency to almost 98 %. With low power consumption (max. 55 kW), this results in a large delivery rate (max. 8.4 l/min). This makes it possible to supply several nozzles cutting at the same time and means the leap into a new, future-oriented efficiency class - WITH ENERGY SAVINGS OF UP TO 40%! The high-pressure pump is the heart of every waterjet cutting system: the more powerful the pump, the more efficient the entire system.
Back to the overview

Recycling

Stainless steel is a popular material not only because of its appearance and durability, but also because of its sustainability. material, but also because of its sustainability. Stainless steel is 100% recyclable and can therefore be returned to the be returned to the material cycle again and again. As a company, we focus on the sustainability of stainless steel and strive to minimize our environmental footprint.
Productivity is an essential part of sustainable business success for us. essential component of sustainable business success. We increase business efficiency through a cost-conscious use of available resources.
Back to the overview
Plasma cutting

Plasma

Our plasma system was widened and upgraded with two new modern cutting heads. upgraded. The upgrade of our plant allows us to use energy more efficiently. As a result we not only contribute to environmental protection, but can also reduce our production costs.
Back to the overview

The material you
need is missing?

Please visit our online store or
contact get in contact with us:

Online store
Contact form
to top

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit im Fokus: Wir setzen auf umweltbewusste Prozesse und Produkte.
Mehr erfahren

Nachhaltigkeit

Als Edelstahlunternehmen legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Wir verpflichten uns, umweltfreundliche Herstellungsverfahren zu verwenden, Ressourcen effizient zu nutzen und Abfall zu minimieren. Durch unsere nachhaltigen Praktiken möchten wir eine langfristige Balance zwischen Wirtschaftswachstum und ökologischer Verantwortung erreichen.
Nachhaltig

Umweltzertifikat ISO 14001  

Bei NIRONIT ist Nachhaltigkeit mehr als nur ein Ziel – es ist ein fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Stolz dürfen wir bekanntgeben, dass wir das Umweltzertifikat ISO 14001 erhalten haben. Dieses Zertifikat bestätigt unser tiefes Engagement für den Umweltschutz und unser kontinuierliches Bestreben, unsere ökologische Leistung zu verbessern. Unser Ansatz zum Umweltmanagement ermöglicht es uns, Ressourcen effizient zu nutzen und unsere Umweltbelastung systematisch zu minimieren.

UMWELTSCHUTZ

Unsere Anlagen setzen Maßstäbe in puncto Energieeffizienz: Die drei Wasserstrahlanlagen von NIRONIT sind mit modernsten, energiesparenden Pumpen ausgestattet, die den Wasserverbrauch erheblich reduzieren. Die innovative Wasserrecycling-Anlage von Hapro Technik, entwickelt von Perndorfer Maschinenbau KG, benötigt minimal Energie und Frischwasser und kommt ohne chemische Zusätze aus. Durch dieses System wird ein geschlossener Wasserkreislauf gewährleistet, wodurch kein Schmutzwasser in das Kanalsystem gelangt.Mit diesen Maßnahmen zeigen wir, dass wir nicht nur die Produktqualität und -sicherheit garantieren, sondern auch aktiv zum Umweltschutz beitragen und somit die Anforderungen unserer umweltbewussten Kunden erfüllen.
Zurück zur Übersicht

E-Mobilität

Wir bei NIRONIT sind uns der Bedeutung von nachhaltiger Mobilität bewusst und setzen uns aktiv für den Einsatz von Elektrofahrzeugen ein. Bereits jetzt sind alle unsere Gabelstapler mit elektrischem Antrieb ausgestattet und auch viele unserer Firmenfahrzeuge wurden auf Elektroantrieb umgestellt. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Zukunft der Mobilität elektrisch ist und werden auch in Zukunft unseren Teil dazu beitragen.
Zurück zur Übersicht
Nachhaltig
Pumpen

Pumpen

Seit November 2021 verwenden wir die HT SERVO-JET4000 – DIE WOHL ENERGIESPARENDSTEN HOCHDRUCKPUMPEN DER WELT. Im Vergleich zu einer herkömmlichen Hochdruckpumpe  wird auf ineffektive Hydraulik verzichtet. Eine 3-Kolben Plungerpumpe, gekoppelt mit einem hocheffizienten Servo-Direktantrieb, hebt den Gesamtwirkungsgrad auf nahezu 98 %. Bei geringer Leistungsaufnahme (max. 55 kW) ergibt sich eine große Förderleistung (max. 8,4 l/min). Dies ermöglicht eine Versorgung von mehreren gleichzeitig schneidenden Düsen und bedeutet den Sprung in eine neue, zukunftsorientierte Effizienzklasse – MIT EINER ENERGIE-EINSPARUNG VON BIS ZU 40%!  Die Hochdruckpumpe ist das Herz jeder Wasserstrahlschneidanlage: Je leistungsfähiger die Pumpe, desto leistungsfähiger die gesamte Anlage.
Zurück zur Übersicht

Recycling

Edelstahl ist nicht nur aufgrund seiner Optik und Langlebigkeit ein beliebtes Material, sondern auch aufgrund seiner Nachhaltigkeit. Edelstahl ist zu 100% recycelbar und kann somit immer wieder in den Materialkreislauf zurückgeführt werden. Als Unternehmen setzen wir auf die Nachhaltigkeit von Edelstahl und bemühen uns, unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck zu minimieren.
Produktivität ist für uns ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolgs. Wir steigern die Unternehmenseffizienz durch einen kostenbewussten Umgang mit den zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen.
Zurück zur Übersicht
Plasmaschneiden

Plasma

Unsere Plasmaanlage wurde verbreitert und mit zwei neuen modernen Schneidköpfen aufgerüstet. Die Ertüchtigung unserer Anlage ermöglicht uns eine effizientere Nutzung der Energie. Dadurch leisten wir nicht nur einen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz, sondern können auch unsere Produktionskosten senken.
Zurück zur Übersicht

Es fehlt der von Ihnen
benötigte Werkstoff?

Besuchen Sie unseren Onlineshop oder
nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf:

Onlineshop
Kontaktformular
to top